Delete a dashboard | Geckoboard Help Center
Delete a dashboard
Learn how to remove a dashboard from your account.
September 29, 2025
How to delete a dashboard
Deleting a dashboard permanently deletes the dashboard and any widgets you have configured on the dashboard. Deleted dashboards cannot be restored.
Any services you’ve authorized will remain connected to Geckoboard unless you remove them through the Data sources menu.
Click More from the navigation menu.
From the drop-down menu, click Delete dashboard.
In the pop-up window that appears, click Confirm if you are ready to delete.