Manage connected screens | Geckoboard Help Center

Manage connected screens

Add, rename, and remove connected screens, and change which dashboard is displayed on each screen.

April 23, 2026

Each connected screen counts toward the total number of screens your plan allows. If you see a "too many screens" message, you can upgrade your plan for access to more screens or remove a connected screen.

To manage your connected screens, click Send to screen in the top right of your screen. From here you can: