# Product update

November 30, 2016

[**Inviting and managing collaborators**](/content/updates/46/index.html)

Next time you log in to Geckoboard, you'll see a new _People_ option in the app's header.

From here, you can add colleagues to your Geckoboard account so they can create dashboards of their own, or help you create yours.

You're also able to view a list of all the collaborators in your account, and remove people who no longer need access.

Finally, if you need to manage read-only users or per-dashboard access rights, just hit the _Advanced settings_ link to go back to the old user management tools. We'll be migrating these features to the new _People_ section over time.
